Welcome to the Memorabilia Pack Company

 

World War

Classic War Birds http://www.classicwarbirds.co.uk
Imperial War Museum http://london.iwm.org.uk
Re-Enacting WW2 http://www.reenactingww2.co.uk
National Archives http://www.archives.gov/research/ww2/photos
Eye Witness http://www.eyewitnesstohistory.com/w2frm.htm
BBC History http://www.bbc.co.uk/history/worldwars/wwtwo
Best of History http://www.besthistorysites.net/WWII.shtml
Home Front http://www.learningcurve.gov.uk/homefront
Home Sweet Home Front http://www.homesweethomefront.co.uk
Battle of Britain Historical Society http://www.war-experience.org
1940s http://www.1940.co.uk/
1940s Haworth http://www.haworth.yorks.com/1940s/home.html
Scotland's Secret Bunker http://www.secretbunker.co.uk
World War 2 - Ex-RAF http://www.worldwar2exraf.co.uk
CC41 - War on the Home Front http://www.cc41.net
War Veteran http://www.warveteran.co.uk
Blitz & Peaces http://www.blitzandpeaces.co.uk
UK Home Front http://www.ukhomefront.co.uk
Through their eyes - WW2 photographs http://www.throughtheireyes2.co.uk
WW2connection.com http://www.ww2connection.com

 

Victorian

Victorian London http://www.victorianlondon.org
Victoriana Gifts http://www.victoriana-florist.co.uk
Victorian Britain Handbook http://www.dur.ac.uk/alan.heesom/vicbrit.htm
Victorian Westerners http://www.victorianwesterners.pwp
British Empire Information http://www.britishempire.co.uk
Workhouses http://www.workhouses.org.uk
Vintage to Victorian http://www.vintagetovictorian.co.uk
The Scrap Album http://www.scrapalbum.com
National Archives http://www.nationalarchives.gov.uk

 

Home Guard

Pitsford Home Guard http://www.nlr-homeguard.org.uk
Dad's Army Thetford http://www.dadsarmythetford.org.uk

 

Gifts

Past Perfect Music Shop http://www.pastperfect.com
Lime Shop www.limeshop.co.uk.
Retro Sellers www.retrosellers.com
Balcony Shirts http://www.balconyshirts.co.uk
Para-phenalia http://www.para-phenalia.com
Sweet and Nostalgic http://www.sweetandnostalgic.co.uk

 

1950

Retro Wow http://www.retrowow.co.uk/50s.html

 

Motoring

Motorbase www.motorbase.com

 

Steam Trains

Steam Train Galleries http://www.steamtraingalleries.co.uk
Jacobite Steam Train http://www.steamtrain.info
UK Heritage Railway http://ukhrail.uel.ac.uk
Vintage Trains http://www.vintagetrains.co.uk
UK Steam Preservation http://www.uksteam.info/index.shtml
Flying Scotsman http://www.flyingscotsman.com
Railwayana http://www.railwayana.net
Just Blowing Smoke - historic model steam trains http://www.justblowingsmoke.com

 

Miscellaneous

Whirligig http://www.whirligig-tv.co.uk
When We Were Kids http://www.wwwk.co.uk
Retrowow http://www.retrowow.co.uk
Days Gone By http://www.daysgonebyshop.co.uk
Past Times Project http://www.pasttimesproject.co.uk
Mabels Nostalgia http://www.mabels.org.uk/nostalgic.htm
Revival Nostalgia http://www.revivalvintage.co.uk/guide_to_vintage.php
Scottish Roots www.scottishroots.com
Kilberry Bagpipes www.kilberry.com
Quality Bagpipes www.qualitybagpipes.com
Mature Times www.maturetimes.co.uk
Nostalgia Store www.nostalgiastore.co.uk
Seaside History www.seasidehistory.co.uk
On the buses fan club www.onthebusesfanclub.com
FootyFirst www.footyfirst.co.uk

 

Associations

WWII - Living History http://www.geocities.com/eco16thinf/
Ephemera Society http://www.ephemera-society.org.uk/index.html

 

Education

AM Digital http://www.amdigital.co.uk
History Learning Site http://www.historylearningsite.co.uk
Wild Goose http://www.wildgoose.ac
Besanet History http://www.besanet.org.uk
Global Dimension http://www.globaldimension.org.uk
Teaching Ideas http://www.teachingideas.co.uk
Keen 2 Learn http://www.keen2learn.co.uk
Look & Learn http://www.lookandlearn.com

Memorabilia Pack and World War Collectibles Shop

  • ©2004-2014 Memorabilia Pack Company Ltd. All Rights Reserved - Company Registration No. SC151622